I know he loves me when he comes home with coconut cookies

Well, the old boy made his old girl very happy.

Mr. H went out to run errands…

DSC07897

…and came home with these babies.

Well done. Well done.

Although not entirely prepared for the hugging, kissing, little leaps and general joy that resulted, he seemed pleased with himself.

DSC07906

He knows I love coconut. I know he does not love coconut. He knows these are my favorite Girl Scout cookies. I know these are not his favorite Girl Scout cookies.

DSC07898

I am just going to assume the children do not love coconut.

So here I am, overwhelmed with all of this coconut goodness, and I’m thinking, since there are 15 in the package, I could ration them and have a little over two weeks of happiness.

Hahahahahahaha…..

DSC07903

Sorry for the blurry picture…I guess I was a bit overexcited for the next bite.

So what’s your favorite Girl Scout Cookie?

4 thoughts on “I know he loves me when he comes home with coconut cookies

Don't be shy. Tell me what's on your mind.

