Spring, is that you? Oh, no, never mind.

Strange weather here this past week.

Last Friday, with snow on the ground and temps in the teens, the kids and I headed over to the park for some winter fun.

Then on Tuesday, with the thermometer hitting 60 degrees, the kids played out in the falling rain.

Norah wondered if winter was over and spring was here. I told her that since it was January, I was pretty sure there was going to be some more winter.

So today, it was back in the teens and more snow.

Look at that – more winter.

Look at me – right as rain snow.

I’m not complaining though, since this weather is pretty minor compared to what others have been experiencing.

How’s the weather been for you?

Don't be shy. Tell me what's on your mind.

