Garrett’s Birthday Party

My baby is now three years old. Well, actually he’s been three since January 1st, but I’m just finally getting around to putting up his birthday party photos.

Last Friday night, we continued the tradition of taking pizza and cake to my mom’s house and having Mr. H’s parents over for a little party.

It was a pretty low-key party for our low-key little guy, who may I add, is growing up way. too. fast.

We are so thankful for our sweet little man.

One thought on “Garrett’s Birthday Party

Don't be shy. Tell me what's on your mind.

