She has finally arrived…

Ava

4 thoughts on “She has finally arrived…

  1. Congrats to All of you!!! She looks like her Mommy!! I hope I can meet her sometime soon. Love to all of you and our best wishes!

  2. Oh my word, Mrs. H, you’re killing me!!!! She is BEAUTIFUL!! Looks like a little angel. I hate being so far away and unable to hold her and hear her sweet cooing. May can’t get here soon enough. We’ve been praying for you. I hope you are on the mend. I’m sure Mr. H has a few more gray hairs now 🙂 How I wish I could be there to cook you meals, rub your feet, take care of the kids, and nurse you back to health. Know that I am with you in spirit…. if it’s not too creepy to think of me following you around the house 😀 mwahahaha. Can’t wait to see you all!!! I love you very much, dear sister, and am so very, very thankful that Ava is here safely.

Don't be shy. Tell me what's on your mind.

